Editorials Reviews Previews Essays Worth Playing

Reviews Simulation Games

Reviews and scores of the most important and popular video games

Simulation games reviews. You will find over 10 reviews matching the criteria.

Mechwarrior 5 Can Be a Thrill - If You've Never Played Games

Mechwarrior 5 Can Be a Thrill - If You've Never Played Games

game review01 June 2021

Mechwarrior series comes back after years with a number suggesting a game that takes advantage of years of development and iterations of previous installments. Unfortunately, the only mildly interesting reaction to this game can be a yawn.

Mechwarrior 5 Can Be a Thrill - If You've Never Played Games
Cleanliness, Time, and Perhaps Feminism - The Sims 4: Bust the Dust

Cleanliness, Time, and Perhaps Feminism - The Sims 4: Bust the Dust

revisiting31 March 2021

Today we can say with certainty that video games, firstly, are not art, and secondly, they always have an educational value and teach us important, veritable life lessons.

Cleanliness, Time, and Perhaps Feminism - The Sims 4: Bust the Dust
Flight Simulator 2020 – Amazing Details You Might Have Missed

Flight Simulator 2020 – Amazing Details You Might Have Missed

revisiting17 September 2020

Microsoft Flight Simulator is among the most sophisticated video games to ever be released, but like any large game, it comes with a lot of interesting details. We've caught the best of them for you.

Flight Simulator 2020 – Amazing Details You Might Have Missed
How Can EA Get Away With It? The Answer: IKEA Effect

How Can EA Get Away With It? The Answer: IKEA Effect

revisiting15 September 2020

EA gives us more and more extension to the Sims. They're small, but they're not cheap. Thanks to one simple trick, however, the community can't really criticize it anyway.

How Can EA Get Away With It? The Answer: IKEA Effect
Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020 Review – The Biggest Sandbox Ever

Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020 Review – The Biggest Sandbox Ever

game review23 August 2020

The whole planet, one mouse click away, at your own home. The world's greatest metropolises in a next-generation setting, completely realistic and scailed. Flight Simulator 2020 is a prelude to the next generation of games.

Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020 Review – The Biggest Sandbox Ever
There's More to The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle than Sexy Times in Dumpsters

There's More to The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle than Sexy Times in Dumpsters

revisiting23 May 2020

I played The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle. I hugged bugs and garbage bags. I slept in a dumpster, I ate in it, used it as a place to cultivate the body and soul; it was a source of livelihood. It was my personal IKEA. And I could slide ladders like firemen!

There's More to The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle than Sexy Times in Dumpsters
Animal Crossing: New Horizons Review – Just Chill, Relax and Play

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Review – Just Chill, Relax and Play

game review16 March 2020

Animal Crossing: New Horizons will become part of your daily routine. Besides work, school, lunches and meetings with friends, you will catch butterflies and fish every day. And you're gonna enjoy it, because it's one of the best games of the year.

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Review – Just Chill, Relax and Play
Spending $10 to do Laundry in The Sims 4 was the Worst Decision I Made This Year

Spending $10 to do Laundry in The Sims 4 was the Worst Decision I Made This Year

revisiting09 March 2020

I'm a lady and I love to do laundry. I also like to vacuum. I hate to cook for it, I swear like a shoemaker and I can't walk in heels. But I do love doing laundry – so much, that I paid for a laundry related add-on to The Sims 4. It was a bad decision.

Spending $10 to do Laundry in The Sims 4 was the Worst Decision I Made This Year
Farming Simulator 19 Platinum Review – Old New McDonald hat 'ne Farm

Farming Simulator 19 Platinum Review – Old New McDonald hat 'ne Farm

game review28 October 2019

The popular Farming Simulator series has been known as the best crop harvesting simulator over the years. This time, we have decided to test the Platinum Expansion set dedicated to Farming Simulator 2019.

Farming Simulator 19 Platinum Review – Old New McDonald hat 'ne Farm
Train Mechanic Simulator 2017 Review – I like trains

Train Mechanic Simulator 2017 Review – I like trains

game review29 March 2017

There’s more to a virtual mechanic’s life than fixing cars or agricultural machines. The time has come to switch to the big stuff – let’s get to work on some railway engines!

Train Mechanic Simulator 2017 Review – I like trains
911 Operator Review – Emergency Dispatch Center Simulator

911 Operator Review – Emergency Dispatch Center Simulator

game review04 March 2017

Being an emergency dispatcher is a highly responsible post, as proven by the game from a small Polish dev team. While it may be hard to remain focused during longer sessions, 911 Operator is definitely worth your time.

911 Operator Review – Emergency Dispatch Center Simulator
Diluvion review – ugly duckling of underwater survival

Diluvion review – ugly duckling of underwater survival

game review14 February 2017

Alright, landlubbers! Pack yer belongings and in you go to the steel can ye call a submarine! We’re headed to battle sided with Diluvion. What are you saying? The ship’s leaking? Nevermind, we’ll manage, lads…

Diluvion review – ugly duckling of underwater survival
Chernobyl VR Project Hands-on – paying a visit to the contaminated Zone

Chernobyl VR Project Hands-on – paying a visit to the contaminated Zone

game review21 June 2016

When visiting The Farm 51’s HQ, we’ve had the opportunity to try out the virtual tour of the desolate Chernobyl. Although not a game, it enables you to taste the post-apocalyptic atmosphere of the place and learn a couple of things in the meantime.

Chernobyl VR Project Hands-on – paying a visit to the contaminated Zone
American Truck Simulator review - This is the best simulator ever

American Truck Simulator review - This is the best simulator ever

game review29 January 2016

We waited for so long for American Truck Simulator and it's heading to stores as we speak. This game shows how a proper truck sim should look like. ETS 2 can finally rest in peace.

American Truck Simulator review - This is the best simulator ever
Review of Car Mechanic Simulator 2015 - A Solid Makeover in the Repair Shop

Review of Car Mechanic Simulator 2015 - A Solid Makeover in the Repair Shop

game review08 April 2015

One of last year’s biggest surprises has just gained a sequel – Car Mechanic Simulator 2015 proves that a thorough facelift can bring about really good results.

Review of Car Mechanic Simulator 2015 - A Solid Makeover in the Repair Shop