Games Encyclopedia Top Games PC PS4 PS3 Xbox One Xbox 360 Switch Android iOS Rankings Images Companies
Game Box for Let's Sing 2018 (Wii)

Let's Sing 2018

Another entry in the music series Let’s Sing that tests the vocal skills of players. The game can be played alone or with several friends. The title features thirty hit songs from the first places of world top lists.

Party | karaoke | music | multiplayer | splitscreen

Let's Sing 2018 cover

developer: Voxler Games

publisher: Ravenscourt

Official website

Game mode: single / multiplayer

Multiplayer mode: Internet / common screen, players: 1 - 8

game release date:


PS4 Wii



Let’s Sing 2018 for PS4, SWITCH and Wii is another entry in the series of social music games in which players are testing their vocal skills by singing most popular pop hits. The title was developed by French studio Voxler that specializes in the genre. Let’s Sing 2018 was published in standard version and in two local editions for players in Germany and France. These editions feature a few local hits instead of a few songs available in global version of the game.


Similarly to previous editions of Let’s Sing, in order to play the game the players must download a special mobile app that changes their phone into a microphone. Optionally, it is possible to use a dedicated device. The player is tasked with recreating the vocal track in most faithful way as possible. The text of the song appears on the screen at the right moments. During the game the original music videos appear on the screen and player’s skills are graded depending on how well he or she have sung the song.

Game modes

Let’s Sing 2018 for PS4, SWITCH and Wii features a singleplayer mode in which it is possible to compete with artificial intelligence or to improve score on the online scoreboard that gathers results from all over the world. Up to eight players can participate in multiplayer mode. The players can sing in groups, in duets or face each other one on one.


Let’s Sing 2018 features thirty songs. Each of them is accompanied by a music video. Additional songs can be bought as DLC.

  • Lukas Graham – 7 Years
  • Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong
  • Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me
  • Charlie Puth – Attention
  • Dua Lipa – Be The One
  • Charli XCX – Break The Rules
  • Ellie Goulding – Burn
  • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Ft. Ray Dalton – Can’t Hold Us
  • The Chainsmokers Ft. Halsey – Closer
  • Echosmith – Cool Kids
  • OneRepublic – Counting Stars
  • Seal – Crazy
  • Imagine Dragons – Demons
  • Alan Walker – Faded
  • Coldplay – Hymn For The Weekend
  • Gnash Ft. Olivia O’Brien – I Hate U, I Love U
  • John Lennon – Imagine
  • The Proclaimers – I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)
  • LP – Lost On You
  • Lady Gaga – Million Reasons
  • Calvin Harris – My Way
  • Maroon 5 – One More Night
  • Clean Bandit Ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie – Rockabye
  • Lorde – Royals
  • Kygo Ft. Parson James – Stole The Show
  • Maroon 5 – This Love
  • Jason Derulo Ft. Maude – Trumpets
  • Kaleo – Way Down We Go
  • Queen – We Are The Champions
  • Dead Or Alive – You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)

PEGI Rating

Age rating. The PEGI rating considers the age suitability of a game, not the level of difficulty.Game contains bad language.Game depicts nudity and/or sexual behaviour or sexual references Game contains depictions of violence.
See/Add Comments