Newsroom News Breaking Comics Tags RSS
News video games 17 March 2021, 13:18

author: Adrian Werner

Lara Croft in Fortnite, Season 6 Launches

Season 6 of Fortnite Chapter 2 has launched. It brings new single player missions, map changes, pets and a crafting system, among other things. A new battle pass is also available, including Lara Croft and Raven skins.

  1. The appearance of Primal Zone on the map;
  2. A single player mission;
  3. Weapon crafting system;
  4. Animal hunting and taming;
  5. Battle pass with skins of Lara Croft, among others.

Primal, the sixth season of the second chapter of Fortnite, has just launched. On this occasion, a mission titled Zero Point was introduced to the game, which is noteworthy because it is a single player adventure. The story revolves around Agent Jones and the eponymous Zero Point. A video related to this adventure has also been released.

First and foremost, however, Season 6 brings new multiplayer content. A large part of the map was taken over by the so-called Primal Zone, which is a region untouched by modern technology, in the center of which is a spire surrounded by a primitive village.

The sixth season also introduces a new crafting system, enabling us to construct weapons from parts found on the maps and resources obtained during the hunt. We have plenty of opportunities to play the hunter, because many animals, such as wild boars or wolves have appeared on the island. We can also tame them. The devs promise that soon we'll face more dangerous predators

All these attractions are available to every player. In addition, we can also purchase a battle pass, which offers a large selection of additional skins, including Agent Jones, Lara Croft and Raven (superheroine from the DC Comics universe). More (including Neymar Jr.) will be added as the season progresses. The Battle Pass will remain valid until June 7, when the next season will probably start.

  1. Fortnite - game guide
  2. Fortnite - official website


See/Add Comments