Games Encyclopedia Top Games PC PS4 PS3 Xbox One Xbox 360 Switch Android iOS Rankings Images Companies
Game Box for Rock Band Track Pack: Vol. 1 (Wii)

Rock Band Track Pack: Vol. 1

Rock Band: Track Pack Volume 1 is an addition to the music game, aimed at all rock lovers. Again, you can check on your own skin how real stars feel.

This is Rock Band expansion pack.

Party | music | multiplayer | co-op | splitscreen

Rock Band Track Pack: Vol. 1 cover

Official website

Game mode: single / multiplayer

Multiplayer mode: common screen, players: 1-4

game release date:


PS2 Wii

Rock Band: Track Pack Volume 1 is an expansion to music game meant primarily for all fans of rock music. Once more can we see what it is like to be a true superstar.

There are several, typical game modes. The player may compete/cooperate with other users or play solo. The goal is to form a rock band and to enjoy the music. The player may try his hand at playing guitar or drums. It is, of course, also possible to sing. There are 20 rock hits to choose from:

  • 30 Seconds to Mars - The Kill
  • All-American Rejects - Move Along
  • Blink-182 - All the Small Things
  • Boston - More Than a Feeling
  • David Bowie - Moonage Daydream
  • Faith No More - We Care a Lot
  • Grateful Dead - Truckin’
  • The Hives - Die, All Right!
  • Kiss - Calling Dr. Love
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd - Gimme Three Steps
  • Nine Inch Nails - March of the Pigs
  • Oasis - Live Forever
  • Paramore – Crushcrushcrush
  • The Police - Synchronicity II
  • Queens of the Stone Age - Little Sister
  • The Ramones - Teenage Lobotomy
  • Smashing Pumpkins – Siva
  • Stone Temple Pilots - Interstate Love Song
  • Weezer - Buddy Holly
  • Wolfmother - Joker & The Thief

The user may use both Solo and Band Tour modes. If we are short on time, we may use the Quickplay option to swiftly play a song. The players who make progress can also unlock additional bonuses.

System requirements

Sony PlayStation 2

Sony PlayStation 2

Uses: memory card 8 MB

See/Add Comments