Newsroom News Breaking Comics Tags RSS
News video games 13 June 2021, 23:12

author: Jacob Blazewicz

Life is Strange True Colors and Remastered Collection Release Dates

Square Enix announced when the next games in the Life is Strange series will be released. The creators also showed how the power of empathy works in the new installment.

The Square Enix presentation brought with it a handful of details about the Life is Strange series. Developers from Deck Nine discussed both the refreshed set of games from the series and its new installment: True Colors. The latter will make "empathy" a de facto gameplay mechanic, and Alex will have to use her supernatural talent to uncover the mysteries of the town of Haven Springs.

  1. E3 2021 Center on

As for Life is Strange: Remastered Collection, Square Enix has revealed the release date. The set of refreshed games from the series will be released on September 30, and True Colors will hit the hands of players already on September 10. Both items will be available on PC, Google Stadia, as well as PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X/S consoles. It should be mentioned that the collection will also be available as part of True Colors Ultimate Edition.

  1. Life is Strange - official website
E3 2021
See/Add Comments