Newsroom News Breaking Comics Tags RSS
News video games 12 October 2015, 15:06

author: luckie

The Witcher 3: Hearts of Stone coming live in a few hours

The Witcher 3: Hearts of Stone is coming out in just a few hours. CD Projekt RED revealed specific time of release of the expansion in several timezones.

The Witcher 3: Hearts of Stone coming live in a few hours - picture #1
For The Witcher fans it’s almost time to face new challenges.

The Witcher 3: Hearts of Stone is nearly out. Marcin Momot from CD Projekt RED informed fans via Twitter about specific time of release of the expansion. Depending on the timezone this is: CEST - 13 OCT at 1 AM, BST - 13 OCT at 00 AM, PDT - 12 OCT at 4 PM, EDT - 12 OCT at 7 PM. Obviously the content pack is going to need a few gigabytes of space on yourd hard disk: in the case of PC it’s either 2,3 GB (Steam, GOG) or about 4 GB (Origin), for PlayStation 4 it’s 2-4 GB (depending on your SKU), and for Xbox One about 5 GB.

The first major expansion to this year’s bestselling action RPG offers a set of new story missions telling of a man who apparently possessed immortality. The second add-on, Blood and Wine, is coming out early next year.

  1. Hands On The Witcher 3: Hearts of Stone: Expanding Witcher universe
  2. Official website of The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

Last update: 2015-10-12

See/Add Comments