Newsroom News Breaking Comics Tags RSS
News special offers 16 September 2021, 17:36

author: Przemyslaw Dygas

Titan Quest and Jagged Alliance for Free; THQ Nordic Celebrates 10th Anniversary

THQ Nordic is celebrating its 10th anniversary. On this occasion, the company decided to prepare a giveaway of two iconic productions.

  • THQ Nordic is celebrating its 10th anniversary;
  • On this occasion you can pick up Titan Quest: Anniversary Edition and Jagged Alliance: Gold Edition for free;
  • For a few days you can also play Desperados 3 for free.

THQ Nordic is celebrating its 10th anniversary. The main anniversary celebrations are scheduled for tomorrow. This Friday, at 11 AM PT, the THQ Nordic Showcase will be held, during which six new titles will be announced. We'll also receive information on the upcoming Elex 2. However, the company decided to draw attention to its holiday today, giving away two of its iconic games.

From 10 AM PT today until September 23 we will be able to add Titan Quest: Anniversary Edition and Jagged Alliance: Gold Edition to our account on Steam for free. The first of the two items is a classic hack-and-slash created by Iron Lore Entertainment. The special Anniversary edition, released 10 years after the original game, includes the Immortal Throne expansion. The second game, in turn, is the first installment of the well-known series of tactical turn-based strategies that put players at the head of a group of mercenaries. Gold Edition includes the basic version of the game with the Deadly Games expansion.

This is not the only opportunity to play THQ Nordic's titles without money leaving your wallet. From September 16 to 20 it will also be possible to test Desperados 3 on Steam. This is a good opportunity for players who remain unconvinced to get acquainted with the game. Those who, in turn, would like to complete their collection of games on Steam, can take advantage of the discount, valid from September 16 to 23 (the link to the sale will go live on 10 AM PT). It will cover all titles published by THQ Nordic.

See/Add Comments