Guides & Walkthroughs New Guides Popular RPG Action Strategy Adventure YouTube Guides Mobile App

Assassin's Creed Odyssey Guide by

Assassin's Creed Odyssey Guide

Table of Contents
World Map and level requirements in Assassin's Creed Odyssey
World Map and level requirements in Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Enlarge this map

AC Odyssey: World Map, level requirements Assassin's Creed Odyssey Guide and Walkthrough

Last update: 29 May 2020

The Assassin's Creed Odyssey world map contains all the regions, islands and locations known from the game, along with level requirements necessary for a pleasant and safe exploration. We have marked the suggested levels on the map, but remember that you can visit them earlier. However, we advise you to avoid high-level opponents and animals. So if you're wondering what level is required in Arcadia, what level is required in Messara, and what level in Lemnos, Lesbos or Chios, you've come to the right place.

Assassin's Creed Odyssey maps

Below the World Map you will find a list of individual smaller maps, on which we marked the most important side activities, Ainigmata Ostraka, tombs or stone tablets, and even romances possible to start in a given location.

  1. Kephallonia Islands
  2. Megaris
  3. Phokis
  4. Abantis Islands
  5. Andros
  6. Argolis
  7. Hydrea
  8. Keos
  9. Lokris
  10. Malis
  11. Melos
  12. Naxos
  13. Paros
  14. Seriphos and Lestris
  15. Kythera Island
  16. Messara and Pephka
  17. Volcanic Islands
  18. Southern Sporades
  19. Lesbos
  20. Chios
  21. Silver Islands
  22. Hephaistos Islands
  23. Messenia
  24. Arcadia
See/Add Comments

You are not permitted to copy any image, text or info from this page.

This site is not associated with and/or endorsed by the Ubisoft or Ubisoft. All logos and images are copyrighted by their respective owners.

Copyright © 2000 - 2024 GRY-Online S.A. for, unofficial game guides, walkthroughs, secrets, game tips, maps & strategies for top games.