Newsroom News Breaking Comics Tags RSS
News video games 09 June 2022, 21:44

author: Miriam Moszczynska

Metal Hellsinger Demo Available; Game Launches This Year

During the Summer Game Fest we saw Metal: Hellsinger. The game's demo is available on Steam, and we can expect a full release later this year.

Another game presented during the Summer Game Fest is Metal: Hellsinger. It's a rhythm FPS game, in which the player's task is to eliminate demonic opponents in the rhythm of heavy metal. The music score features musicians such as Serj Tankian (System of a Down), Matt Heafy (Trivium), Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy) and Tatiana Shmailyuk (Jinjer).

The demo of Metal: Hellsinger is already available on Steam and we can expect the full release later this year. The title will also appear on Xbox Series X/S and PS5.

Metal: Hellsinger

Metal: Hellsinger

See/Add Comments