Guides & Walkthroughs New Guides Popular RPG Action Strategy Adventure YouTube Guides Mobile App
Free iOS App iPhone & Ipad
Download Game Guide PDF, ePUB & iBooks

Dragon Age: Inquisition Game Guide & Walkthrough by

Dragon Age: Inquisition Game Guide & Walkthrough

Table of Contents

Dragon Age Inquisition: Main storyline quests Dragon Age: Inquisition Guide

Last update: 07 June 2024

Below you will find a list of all main storyline quests. They have been sorted in the order of unlocking them. It is worth mentioning that Champions of the Just and In Hushed Whispers quests exclude each other. This mean that you will be only able to complete one of those tasks. Specializations for the Inquisitor quest is unique as well since it is up to you to decide when will you gain a specialization for your character.

All main quests list

  1. The Wrath of Heaven
  2. The Threat Remains
  3. Champions of the Just (siding with templars)
  4. In Hushed Whispers (siding with mages)
  5. In Your Heart Shall Burn
  6. From Ashes
  7. Here Lies the Abyss
  8. Wicked Eyes and Wicked Hearts
  9. What Pride Had Wrought
  10. The Final Piece
  11. Doom Upon All the World

Specializations for the Inquisitor quests

  1. First Quest
  2. Warrior
  3. Rogue
  4. Mage
See/Add Comments

You are not permitted to copy any image, text or info from this page.

This site is not associated with and/or endorsed by the Electronic Arts Inc. or BioWare Corporation. All logos and images are copyrighted by their respective owners.

Copyright © 2000 - 2024 GRY-Online S.A. for, unofficial game guides, walkthroughs, secrets, game tips, maps & strategies for top games.