Newsroom News Breaking Comics Tags RSS
News video games 06 August 2021, 13:22

author: Michal Ciezadlik

Ariana Grande's Fortnite Tour Coming This Weekend

Fortnite is hosting a special event this weekend. Ariana Grande will perform several concerts on the virtual stage. The event will run from August 6 to 8.

It's been a while since the last Fortnite show, but now Epic Games is returning to musical events, and it does so big time. The Rift Tour, as the event is called, will run from August 6 to 8, and the main course will be Ariana Grande concerts. The artist will give a total of 5 performances. All in order to allow as many people as possible to join in the fun.

Epic Games wants to enable the participation of players from all over the world, so the concerts will take place at different times - from early morning to late. from early in the morning to late at night.. Below is the schedule of shows, which you can also find on the organizer's website.

Schedule:

Show 1 - Friday August 6, 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET

Show 2 - Saturday, August, 7, 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET

Show 3 - Saturday, August, 7, 9 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. ET

Show 4 - Sunday, August 8, 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET

Show 5 - Sunday, August 8, 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET

Epic Games recommends logging in to the game and confirming your attendance at least one hour before each concert. The Rift Tour mode will open 30 minutes before the start of the event.

In addition to musical events, the developers have other attractions for players. For several days, you can complete thematic tasks related to the Rift Tour in the game, for which there are rewards. On the occasion of the event, Fortnite will introduce new cosmetic elements, including the costume of Ariana Grande, or a special glider with the graceful name Sweetener Sailshards. All Tour participants can expect various aesthetic bonuses.

Previous concerts in Fortnite enjoyed a huge interest. It can be assumed that this show too will be a success for the turbo-popular battle royale from Epic Games.

Fortnite

Fortnite

See/Add Comments