Newsroom News Breaking Comics Tags RSS
News video games 13 December 2019, 04:40

author: Bart Swiatek

Cyberpunk 2077 - Performance by Grimes and Music Trailer From TGA 2019

On The Game Awards 2019, CD Projekt RED, the devs of the upcoming Cyberpunk 2077, presented a trailer dedicated to the music in their game.

Trailer dedicated to music from Cyberpunk 2077 on TGA 2019.

During The Game Awards 2019, CD Projekt RED presented another trailer of Cyberpunk 2077. This time we got a video devoted to the music in the game, we see selected artists whose works will be heard while we play the game. The list includes:

  1. Run the Jewels
  2. Refused
  3. Grimes
  4. A$AP Rocky
  5. Gazelle Twin
  6. Ilan Rubin
  7. Richard Devine
  8. Nina Kraviz
  9. Deadly Hunt
  10. Rat Boy
  11. Tina Guo

But that's not all, there was also an impressive live performance with intriguing fragments of animation, which was shown immediately after the trailer (performed by one of the artists mentioned on the trailer - Grimes). The entire presentation can be found in the material published by the journalists of GameSpot.

Cyberpunk 2077 is coming to PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. The title will be released on April 16, next year.

  1. The Game Awards - official website
  2. Cyberpunk 2077 - official website
See/Add Comments