Editorials Reviews Previews Essays Worth Playing

Game reviews PS4

Reviews and scores of the most important and popular video games

PS4 games reviews. You will find over 50 reviews of games for this platform.

PS4
Genre
Previous Years
Cleanliness, Time, and Perhaps Feminism - The Sims 4: Bust the Dust

Cleanliness, Time, and Perhaps Feminism - The Sims 4: Bust the Dust

revisiting31 March 2021

Today we can say with certainty that video games, firstly, are not art, and secondly, they always have an educational value and teach us important, veritable life lessons.

Cleanliness, Time, and Perhaps Feminism - The Sims 4: Bust the Dust
Anthem - EA's Worst Game Two Years Later

Anthem - EA's Worst Game Two Years Later

revisiting04 March 2021

They that no man ever steps in the same river twice. However, we took a risk and launched Anthem again a game-service whose support and grand development plans have just been finally and completely cancelled.

Anthem - EA's Worst Game Two Years Later
Werewolf The Apocalypse Earthblood Review - Bland, Boring, Not About Werewolves

Werewolf The Apocalypse Earthblood Review - Bland, Boring, Not About Werewolves

game review04 February 2021

The old and beloved RPG system is back, this time as a video game. Will Werewolf The Apocalypse Earthblood live up to fans' expectations? Read our review.

Werewolf The Apocalypse Earthblood Review - Bland, Boring, Not About Werewolves
Gods Will Fall Review - A Gripping, Unique Dungeon Crawler!

Gods Will Fall Review - A Gripping, Unique Dungeon Crawler!

game review29 January 2021

This debut original project from British team Clever Beams brings fresh solutions to a tried formula, and definitely comes out on top. Gods Will Fall is a pretty, engrossing, and truly challenging dungeon crawler.

Gods Will Fall Review - A Gripping, Unique Dungeon Crawler!
Cyberpunk 2077 on PS4 is a Disaster. We Were Supposed to Burn City, not Consoles

Cyberpunk 2077 on PS4 is a Disaster. We Were Supposed to Burn City, not Consoles

game review16 December 2020

Cyberpunk 2077 is a great game that can delight you. As long as you're playing PC or next-gen. I played on the basic PS4 and a great I have perhaps seen, but buried underneath a rubble of issues.

Cyberpunk 2077 on PS4 is a Disaster. We Were Supposed to Burn City, not Consoles
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Cold War Review. Cold War, Hot Choices

Call of Duty: Black Ops - Cold War Review. Cold War, Hot Choices

game review13 November 2020

After a great reboot of the Modern Warfare series, the Black Ops series has also been revived. The adventures of Mason, Woods and Hudson are back in style, as Cold War brings one of the best campaigns in the history of CoD!

Call of Duty: Black Ops - Cold War Review. Cold War, Hot Choices
Watch Dogs: Legion Review - Safe and Polite Revolution

Watch Dogs: Legion Review - Safe and Polite Revolution

game review28 October 2020

Legion isn't the revolution that it was advertised as and I think that's good. While it's not flawless, it definitely is a satisfying representative of open-world action games.

Watch Dogs: Legion Review - Safe and Polite Revolution
FIFA 21 Review - EA Is at It Again

FIFA 21 Review - EA Is at It Again

game review07 October 2020

The new FIFA is as fun and annoying as its previous editions. Although there have been some noticeable changes, the new decade for the series certainly doesn't start with a breakthrough.

FIFA 21 Review - EA Is at It Again
Star Wars: Squadrons Review – Finally, X-Wing vs. TIE Fighter Returns!

Star Wars: Squadrons Review Finally, X-Wing vs. TIE Fighter Returns!

game review05 October 2020

Star Wars: Squadrons is a reminder that showing the universe of Star Wars from the perspective of a regular fighter pilot is a hit. It's just a pity that there's been a lack of momentum and truly epic action.

Star Wars: Squadrons Review Finally, X-Wing vs. TIE Fighter Returns!
Crash Bandicoot 4 Review – Crash Returns the Same, Yet Better

Crash Bandicoot 4 Review Crash Returns the Same, Yet Better

game review02 October 2020

Playing the newest Crash I realized that I've seen it all somewhere before. Familiar mechanics, levels, animations... But you know what? These copied solutions go perfectly together, and we've just got a new king of 3D platformers!

Crash Bandicoot 4 Review Crash Returns the Same, Yet Better
What Do We Do With the Drunken Gameplay - Port Royale 4 Review

What Do We Do With the Drunken Gameplay - Port Royale 4 Review

game review25 September 2020

Port Royale 4 is here. Will the game let us forget the rather unflattering part three of the series, created by the same studio, Gaming Minds? The answer is simple: "No, but..."

What Do We Do With the Drunken Gameplay - Port Royale 4 Review
Marvel's Avengers Review – Not Bad, Should Only Get Better!

Marvel's Avengers Review Not Bad, Should Only Get Better!

game review08 September 2020

Marvel's Avengers is a game service that has a nice story campaign and a promising endgame. And since it will be supported for a long time, we hope the developers will mend mistakes and turn a good game into a great one.

Marvel's Avengers Review Not Bad, Should Only Get Better!
Ghost of Tsushima Review - The Last Wind of PlayStation 4

Ghost of Tsushima Review - The Last Wind of PlayStation 4

game review14 July 2020

With Ghost of Tsushima, Sony says farewell to PS4 with style. This action-adventure game is packed with oriental vibe and brings a breeze of new and interesting content.

Ghost of Tsushima Review - The Last Wind of PlayStation 4
The Last of Us 2 Review – A Game to Set the World on Fire

The Last of Us 2 Review A Game to Set the World on Fire

game review12 June 2020

We awaited The Last of Us: Part II like salvation. And you know what? The 2020 game of the year title is going to be a duel between Cyberpunk 2077 and Naughty Dog's new opus magnum.

The Last of Us 2 Review A Game to Set the World on Fire
For Your Freedom and Ours – Liberated Review

For Your Freedom and Ours Liberated Review

game review01 June 2020

When it comes to dystopia, nothing beats the Eastern bloc. Liberated is an innovative project of an indie studio from Warsaw. It is ambitious and interesting and at the same time beautifully... drawn?

For Your Freedom and Ours Liberated Review
There's More to The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle than Sexy Times in Dumpsters

There's More to The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle than Sexy Times in Dumpsters

revisiting23 May 2020

I played The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle. I hugged bugs and garbage bags. I slept in a dumpster, I ate in it, used it as a place to cultivate the body and soul; it was a source of livelihood. It was my personal IKEA. And I could slide ladders like firemen!

There's More to The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle than Sexy Times in Dumpsters
Weird Times, When Online Shooter Preserves Friendship

Weird Times, When Online Shooter Preserves Friendship

revisiting21 May 2020

Call of Duty: Warzone moved my entire social life to the fictional Verdansk. Unfortunately, all my problems followed.

Weird Times, When Online Shooter Preserves Friendship
The Division's Depiction of Epidemic is Way Too Real

The Division's Depiction of Epidemic is Way Too Real

revisiting11 April 2020

The first part of The Division did not have an impressive plot, but the collectibles contain something more interesting. The chronicle of the outbreak, which is eerily reminiscent of current developments in New York and elsewhere in the world.

The Division's Depiction of Epidemic is Way Too Real
Final Fantasy VII Remake – Review of the Most Iconic jRPG Ever

Final Fantasy VII Remake Review of the Most Iconic jRPG Ever

game review06 April 2020

Final Fantasy VII Remake is definitely more than a game calculated to prey on nostalgia. In fact, it's probably Square Enix' bravest game in many years. You don't want to miss this adventure.

Final Fantasy VII Remake Review of the Most Iconic jRPG Ever
Call of Duty Warzone in Free-to-Play – Finally, Mature Fortnite!

Call of Duty Warzone in Free-to-Play Finally, Mature Fortnite!

revisiting13 March 2020

Modern Warfare: Warzone is a correct royal battle, with all the burden and blessings of this genre, and a few interesting solutions. Still, it's biggest advantage is that it's a free and modern Call of Duty!

Call of Duty Warzone in Free-to-Play Finally, Mature Fortnite!
Nioh 2 Review – Make Me Wanna Die 1000 Times

Nioh 2 Review Make Me Wanna Die 1000 Times

game review10 March 2020

When I started writing this review, I was tempted to follow Team Ninja's example and just copy whole paragraphs from the first game text, change headlines and add a few small changes. Fun fact: that review would mostly be accurate and relevant.

Nioh 2 Review Make Me Wanna Die 1000 Times
The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance Tactics Review – Surprisingly good adaptation!

The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance Tactics Review Surprisingly good adaptation!

game review10 February 2020

Games based on movies or TV series are usually really bad. The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance Tactics definitely bucks the trend, and is as successful in that, as the Skeks' invasion of the planet Thra.

The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance Tactics Review Surprisingly good adaptation!
Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot Review – Five Days of Fun with Average Game

Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot Review Five Days of Fun with Average Game

game review24 January 2020

Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot is a game for fans still overflowing with sentiment to Son Goku. And only for them. Everyone else should keep on looking.

Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot Review Five Days of Fun with Average Game
Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order – EA (Finally) Strikes Back

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order EA (Finally) Strikes Back

game review15 November 2019

After the great commotion caused by the first, fantastic episode of The Mandalorian, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order storms the gaming world. This is a production that brings new hope for the upcoming games in the famous universe.

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order EA (Finally) Strikes Back