Editorials Reviews Previews Essays Worth Playing

Game reviews PS4

Reviews and scores of the most important and popular video games

PS4 games reviews. You will find over 40 reviews of games for this platform.

PS4
Genre
Previous Years
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Cold War Review. Cold War, Hot Choices

Call of Duty: Black Ops - Cold War Review. Cold War, Hot Choices

game review13 November 2020

After a great reboot of the Modern Warfare series, the Black Ops series has also been revived. The adventures of Mason, Woods and Hudson are back in style, as Cold War brings one of the best campaigns in the history of CoD!

Call of Duty: Black Ops - Cold War Review. Cold War, Hot Choices
Watch Dogs: Legion Review - Safe and Polite Revolution

Watch Dogs: Legion Review - Safe and Polite Revolution

game review28 October 2020

Legion isn't the revolution that it was advertised as and I think that's good. While it's not flawless, it definitely is a satisfying representative of open-world action games.

Watch Dogs: Legion Review - Safe and Polite Revolution
FIFA 21 Review - EA Is at It Again

FIFA 21 Review - EA Is at It Again

game review07 October 2020

The new FIFA is as fun and annoying as its previous editions. Although there have been some noticeable changes, the new decade for the series certainly doesn't start with a breakthrough.

FIFA 21 Review - EA Is at It Again
Star Wars: Squadrons Review – Finally, X-Wing vs. TIE Fighter Returns!

Star Wars: Squadrons Review Finally, X-Wing vs. TIE Fighter Returns!

game review05 October 2020

Star Wars: Squadrons is a reminder that showing the universe of Star Wars from the perspective of a regular fighter pilot is a hit. It's just a pity that there's been a lack of momentum and truly epic action.

Star Wars: Squadrons Review Finally, X-Wing vs. TIE Fighter Returns!
Crash Bandicoot 4 Review – Crash Returns the Same, Yet Better

Crash Bandicoot 4 Review Crash Returns the Same, Yet Better

game review02 October 2020

Playing the newest Crash I realized that I've seen it all somewhere before. Familiar mechanics, levels, animations... But you know what? These copied solutions go perfectly together, and we've just got a new king of 3D platformers!

Crash Bandicoot 4 Review Crash Returns the Same, Yet Better
What Do We Do With the Drunken Gameplay - Port Royale 4 Review

What Do We Do With the Drunken Gameplay - Port Royale 4 Review

game review25 September 2020

Port Royale 4 is here. Will the game let us forget the rather unflattering part three of the series, created by the same studio, Gaming Minds? The answer is simple: "No, but..."

What Do We Do With the Drunken Gameplay - Port Royale 4 Review
Marvel's Avengers Review – Not Bad, Should Only Get Better!

Marvel's Avengers Review Not Bad, Should Only Get Better!

game review08 September 2020

Marvel's Avengers is a game service that has a nice story campaign and a promising endgame. And since it will be supported for a long time, we hope the developers will mend mistakes and turn a good game into a great one.

Marvel's Avengers Review Not Bad, Should Only Get Better!
Ghost of Tsushima Review - The Last Wind of PlayStation 4

Ghost of Tsushima Review - The Last Wind of PlayStation 4

game review14 July 2020

With Ghost of Tsushima, Sony says farewell to PS4 with style. This action-adventure game is packed with oriental vibe and brings a breeze of new and interesting content.

Ghost of Tsushima Review - The Last Wind of PlayStation 4
The Last of Us 2 Review – A Game to Set the World on Fire

The Last of Us 2 Review A Game to Set the World on Fire

game review12 June 2020

We awaited The Last of Us: Part II like salvation. And you know what? The 2020 game of the year title is going to be a duel between Cyberpunk 2077 and Naughty Dog's new opus magnum.

The Last of Us 2 Review A Game to Set the World on Fire
For Your Freedom and Ours – Liberated Review

For Your Freedom and Ours Liberated Review

game review01 June 2020

When it comes to dystopia, nothing beats the Eastern bloc. Liberated is an innovative project of an indie studio from Warsaw. It is ambitious and interesting and at the same time beautifully... drawn?

For Your Freedom and Ours Liberated Review
There's More to The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle than Sexy Times in Dumpsters

There's More to The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle than Sexy Times in Dumpsters

revisiting23 May 2020

I played The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle. I hugged bugs and garbage bags. I slept in a dumpster, I ate in it, used it as a place to cultivate the body and soul; it was a source of livelihood. It was my personal IKEA. And I could slide ladders like firemen!

There's More to The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle than Sexy Times in Dumpsters
Weird Times, When Online Shooter Preserves Friendship

Weird Times, When Online Shooter Preserves Friendship

revisiting21 May 2020

Call of Duty: Warzone moved my entire social life to the fictional Verdansk. Unfortunately, all my problems followed.

Weird Times, When Online Shooter Preserves Friendship
The Division's Depiction of Epidemic is Way Too Real

The Division's Depiction of Epidemic is Way Too Real

revisiting11 April 2020

The first part of The Division did not have an impressive plot, but the collectibles contain something more interesting. The chronicle of the outbreak, which is eerily reminiscent of current developments in New York and elsewhere in the world.

The Division's Depiction of Epidemic is Way Too Real
Final Fantasy VII Remake – Review of the Most Iconic jRPG Ever

Final Fantasy VII Remake Review of the Most Iconic jRPG Ever

game review06 April 2020

Final Fantasy VII Remake is definitely more than a game calculated to prey on nostalgia. In fact, it's probably Square Enix' bravest game in many years. You don't want to miss this adventure.

Final Fantasy VII Remake Review of the Most Iconic jRPG Ever
Call of Duty Warzone in Free-to-Play – Finally, Mature Fortnite!

Call of Duty Warzone in Free-to-Play Finally, Mature Fortnite!

revisiting13 March 2020

Modern Warfare: Warzone is a correct royal battle, with all the burden and blessings of this genre, and a few interesting solutions. Still, it's biggest advantage is that it's a free and modern Call of Duty!

Call of Duty Warzone in Free-to-Play Finally, Mature Fortnite!
Nioh 2 Review – Make Me Wanna Die 1000 Times

Nioh 2 Review Make Me Wanna Die 1000 Times

game review10 March 2020

When I started writing this review, I was tempted to follow Team Ninja's example and just copy whole paragraphs from the first game text, change headlines and add a few small changes. Fun fact: that review would mostly be accurate and relevant.

Nioh 2 Review Make Me Wanna Die 1000 Times
The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance Tactics Review – Surprisingly good adaptation!

The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance Tactics Review Surprisingly good adaptation!

game review10 February 2020

Games based on movies or TV series are usually really bad. The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance Tactics definitely bucks the trend, and is as successful in that, as the Skeks' invasion of the planet Thra.

The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance Tactics Review Surprisingly good adaptation!
Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot Review – Five Days of Fun with Average Game

Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot Review Five Days of Fun with Average Game

game review24 January 2020

Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot is a game for fans still overflowing with sentiment to Son Goku. And only for them. Everyone else should keep on looking.

Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot Review Five Days of Fun with Average Game
Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order – EA (Finally) Strikes Back

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order EA (Finally) Strikes Back

game review15 November 2019

After the great commotion caused by the first, fantastic episode of The Mandalorian, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order storms the gaming world. This is a production that brings new hope for the upcoming games in the famous universe.

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order EA (Finally) Strikes Back
Death Stranding Review – A Long Walk with Kojima

Death Stranding Review A Long Walk with Kojima

game review01 November 2019

It took me 3222 minutes to finish Death Stranding. That was fifty hours of enchantment with slight shades of consternation. But all the while, I felt that Hideo created something that defies all the traditional rules of electronic entertainment.

Death Stranding Review A Long Walk with Kojima
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Review – Nearly the Best CoD Ever

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Review Nearly the Best CoD Ever

game review30 October 2019

Modern Warfare may not have the best campaign in the history of the Call of Duty series, but it certainly sets the bar high for all subsequent shooters about war. Sets it very, very high.

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Review Nearly the Best CoD Ever
Ghost Recon: Breakpoint Review – Even Anthem was More Compelling

Ghost Recon: Breakpoint Review Even Anthem was More Compelling

game review07 October 2019

Breakpoint is an unsuccessful, shapeless blend of ideas from all Ubisoft games. In the endless flood of virtual garbage to collect and buy, there was not even a trace of the cult Ghost Recon series.

Ghost Recon: Breakpoint Review Even Anthem was More Compelling
Review of Borderlands 3 – Space Never Changes

Review of Borderlands 3 Space Never Changes

game review02 October 2019

The cult series of looter shooters has returned to give us crazy firearms and tons of cannon fodder to kill once again. What's new in the world of armed Sirens and Space Vaults? Not much and that's exactly what we wanted!

Review of Borderlands 3 Space Never Changes
The Surge 2 Review – Futuristic Dark Souls

The Surge 2 Review Futuristic Dark Souls

game review24 September 2019

The Surge is a properly realized, and distinctive game inspired by Dark Souls. Unfortunately, the inconsistencies in the mechanics and graphics departments produce some rather glaring issues.

The Surge 2 Review Futuristic Dark Souls